Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremiah Kim

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremiah Kim

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ricky Wilson

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been hands down the easiest and best experience. I had been a long time All State customer and was happy. However, their rates went up a few times. I shopped around and never found a better option. That is until I came across Jeremiah. He took the time to explain everything to me in detail. Made sure I was getting exactly what I needed and saved me money along with better coverage. He made it extremely easy to switch and it was a smooth painless process. I am so happy I reached out. I can not say enough. If you are even the slightest bit curious, I highly suggest reaching out."

William Wentz

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jerry got me better coverage for less $$$."

Richelle Mendoza

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff have been so welcoming! Very informative about coverage, respectful, and goes above and beyond to meet client needs!"

Adam Kozlowski

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daphne is the best to work with i have been looking for home owners on my mobile home for 3 years and she found it for me, its a great experience working with her and Jeremiah to get this done and they even got me a better vehicle insurance then what i had its been great working with them"

Mike Kosaber

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service meeting my needs to correspond electronically when convenient for me and my frenetic schedule."

nancy fuzie

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Informative friendly staff that helped me with changes to my insurance. Polite and courteous in explanation of options that were available to me."

Joseph Gallagher

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a vintage car that had to be towed to my home in Cambria County after "normal" business hours. Maryjean W. made the transport safe, easy and fast. Thank you for going above and beyond! Joe Gallagher"

Jennifer Mazzarella

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to get a quote and get my insurance switched over. Jeremiah is great to work with and was able to answer all my questions!"

Marty Mandichak

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service saved me good but of money"

Paul Husar

June 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff"

Deb Kapustka

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly helpfyl"

Pete C. Smyntek

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremiah was very helpful and took time to answer my questions and explain the various options for both my home and auto insurance. Thanks!"

Paula Sloan

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Jane is amazing went above & beyond to help me today ..thank you so much !!"

Nicholas Zoskey

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reasonable prices for ur insurance needs and very helpful"

Jami Yedlosky

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fastest, easiest and friendliest insurance agent! Appreciated the time he spent making sure everything was in order."

Scott Heldt

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service and talk in English"

Tina Digruilles

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service , friendly and saved me over a hundred dollars a month on my household car insurance! I feel much better having a friendly face then who knows who I’m talking to at at the other insurance agency ! Highly recommended"

Heidi Hanlon

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremiah and his staff went above and beyond what I was hoping for as far as coverage amounts. He set up all my policies as if he was writing one for his own family and definitely seems to do so in a manner that shows he is looking out for the customer. Highly recommend letting him do a proposal for all your needs!!!"

Michele Sobolewski

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a number of questions about my current life insurance policies and Jeremiah was patient and explained everything clearly for me. He was professional, well prepared with information ahead of time, easy to talk to, and helped me make the appropriate decisions."

Gloria Heresco

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremiah is great person to do business with."

Tammy Hollen

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the agency was very friendly and helpful. Jeremiah answered all of our questions. We saved a lot of money on our automobile insurance!"

Pamela Flis

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately had to be towed due to starter failure. Reimbursement from State Farm was so quick. Thanks for helping out my wallet. Like a good neighbor Jeremiah and Mary Jean were there! Thank You!"

Richard Isaacson

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremiah was very easy too listen to. He explained to me everything I needed to know and was very easy to understand. I'm very pleased with my talk with him."

Michael Davis

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been great to work with."

Lindsay Ryan

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only did Jeremiah save me a large amount on my monthly car insurance he is helping me find a custom program for life insurance. Both himself and his staff super friendly and personable. Would recommend for any insurance need!!"